From Nevercenter 3D Modeling Wiki
Revision as of 16:49, 16 June 2008 by Jamchild
The New Scene command will open a new, blank scene. You will be prompted to save changes on your current scene, which will be closed when the new scene opens.
- The default material will be carried over from the previous file, but all other materials will be lost.
- Starting a new scene is akin to closing Silo and opening it again.
Please post all bugs in the Bug Reports wiki, and then add a link to that post here.