Default Shortcut: Alt + Shift + Z
Menu Path: Edit > Redo Selection
Silo maintains an independent undo stack for selections which can be accessed via the Undo Selection and Redo Selection commands. (The regular Undo and Redo commands do not remember or affect selection changes.) Undo Selection will step backwards in the recent history of selections, which is particularly helpful when a complex selection is accidentally lost. Redo Selection will step forward in the history until you are back to the most recent selection.
- Some geometry changes (such as deleting previously selected faces) may affect the behavior of this command.